CD Simples (Caixa Acrílica) - EP
Ano: 2000/2011
País: Estados Unidos
Ano de Formação: 1993
Procedência: Internacional
Gravadora: Icarus Music
Estilo: Brutal/Technical Death Metal


1. Invocation of the Gate of Aat-Ankh-es-en-Amenti (instrumental)
2. Black Seeds of Vengeance
3. Defiling the Gates of Ishtar
4. The Black Flame
5. Libation unto the Shades Who Lurk in the Shadows of the Temple of Anhur (instrumental)
6. Masturbating the War God
7. Multitude of Foes
8. Chapter for Transforming into a Snake
9. Nas Akhu Khan she en Asbiu
10. To Dream of Ur
11. The Nameless City of the Accursed (instrumental)
12. Khetti Satha Shemsu


Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 2 cm

Veja Também

You can add any HTML here (admin -> Theme Options -> E-Commerce -> Promo Popup). We suggest you create a static block and put it here using shortcode